Member Login

2020 Annual Conference Nomination Forms - due November 6th, 2020

Minnesota NAHRO honors its leaders in the affordable housing industry by presenting four unique awards throughout the year.  Each year, the Allan Anderson Award of Merit and the Housing & Community Development Achievement Award are presented at the Spring Conference.  The Outstanding Achievement Award and the Conrad Rettmer Award for Commissioners are presented at the Fall Conference.  For specific details on each award and past recipients, please refer to the award categories below. 

All nominations should be sent to: Dara Lee, Senior Vice President, Minnesota NAHRO, Clay County HRA, 116 Center Ave E, Dilworth, MN 56529, PO Box 99
Ph: 218-233-8883, Email:

Send to Dara Lee by Friday, November 6th, 2020 (NOTE NEW DATE)

  • Outstanding Achievement Award (Word) (PDF)
  • Conrad Rettmer Award (Word) (PDF)

Elite Sponsors

555 Wabasha St. N

Suite 245

St. Paul, MN 55102

Phone: 651-925-4070

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software