Member Login

The Minnesota NAHRO Nominating Committee, chaired by Board Member Jill Keppers, recommended the following nominees for the 2019-2021 Board of Directors. This slate of candidates was approved by the current Board of Directors and is submitted for approval by the membership.  Please use the links below to view the candidate information provided by the nominees.  


Bryan Hartman, Program Manager, Bloomington HRA

Senior Vice President

Dara Lee, Executive Director, Clay County HRA


Terri Smith, Director, Metropolitan Council HRA

Immediate Past President (not elected)

Diane Larson, Executive Director, Itasca County HRA

Vice President for Housing

Dana Hiltunen, Executive Director, Virginia HRA

Vice President for Community Revitalization and Development

Louise Reis, Executive Director, St. Cloud HRA

Vice President for Professional Development

Lisa Hohenstein, Director of Housing Assistance, Dakota County CDA

Vice President for Commissioners

Marlee Larson, Commissioner, Brainerd HRA

Board Members at Large (total of five)

Elite Sponsors

555 Wabasha St. N

Suite 245

St. Paul, MN 55102

Phone: 651-925-4070

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software